top of page

A Hopeless Romantic

Titled by Tyler

Once there was a couple. They were so in love. Years later the guy breaks up with her to be with someone his parents wanted. She would cut from stress. From pain. One day she couldn't take it so she cut herself to she bled to death. She left a note.

Dear love,

I know you might never get this. But I know you wouldn't care. You left me in a bad time but that doesn't matter anymore. I just wanted to let you know that I'll always love you.

Love,

your old sunshine

Later he heard about her suicide on the news. He wouldn't believe it. But when he read the note tears filled his eyes. So he laid down next to her and drove the knife through his heart and died with her in his arms as he whispered with his last dying breath, "I love you too."

The End


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page