top of page

The Key to Yamal


Alright guys. In case you haven't heard (I found out today) that you can buy The Key to Yamal at Dightman's Bible Book Center. I really suggest that you read this book IT IS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WAIT NO CHANGE THAT IT IS THE BEST BOOK IN THE WHOLE WORLD (next to the bible of course) I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! Sadly I got half credit for the Independent Reading Log just because of the white spaces between paragraphs but I think it looks neater and better that way and because it was self-publish. Oh and because it's about God and Christanity.My english teacher said "Self-published books are not good and not worth reading." It's so stupid she did that. Hasn't she heard never judge a book by it's color.

I think it should be on top of the must reads for young adluts because it's the best book in the whole world.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page