top of page

Books

Alright I think Tyler has the best style of writing plus some parts of his book gave me ideas for my book well series Back in Time:Midevil. Samuelssidekick I'll make sure it isn't the same just really different. For example when Owen and Rowan(didn't intend the names to ryhme) after they get to the wizard he doesn't have the ingrdents for the spell so they have to go and get (sound filmilar T.A.). Then they meet a dragon but Owen is convinced it should be killed but Rowan back in her time has a wolf dragon hybrid and speaks dragon. I think I might redo what I have and slipt the book into sections(T.A. I'll need help on that maybe).

Part One:Back in Time

Part Two: The Journey to the Wizard

Part Three:Finding Ingridents

Part Four:Getting Back Home with a Guest

How do those sound becasue those are what all the chapters are going to be about.

I also am working on more books.

1.Coding

2.Codeings sequel (send suggestions and rember this is back in WW2 and Fel has to resuce Karter)

3.Light Meets the Dark which I hope me and T.A. can work on

4.Healing

5.Back in Time:Midevil

That's about all the books I'm writing well coding is done just I'm fixing the things T.A. pointed out and it will go though a second editing with two people T.A. and Elli so yup got to make sure there is no mistakes or errors in there.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page