top of page

Circle of Seven


This book is AMAZING!!!!!!!! Full of adventure, fighting off the flaming arrows of the evil one, and a bit of romance. Walter is so funny he is one of my favorite characters.

Other reviews

I read Circles of Seven in less than one day, and it is beyond awesome! This series is better than anything I've ever read, including Lord of the Rings and The Chronicles of Narnia. I am a very picky reader, and the Dragons in our Midst series is as close to perfect as a book can get.

-Nathan Hutchinson (Age 13)

I have never read anything so terrific in my entire life. I read tons of books, and this series is my absolute, without a doubt, favorite. Everyone should buy the series. THANK YOU, Mr.Davis! You're the best and my favorite author.

-Jennifer Coe (Age 11)

Circles of Seven is the best book yet! It's so hard to put it down! There are very touching moments throughout the story. After reading it, my faith is stronger than ever. I'm patiently waiting to read the next book in the series.

-Tracy Cooper (Age 19)

Dante meets King Author? Dragons that were and dragons to be? Deception and betrayal? Circles of Seven has it all- and that's just Chapter One! Bryan Davis has done it again, not only creating a book that is as good as the predecessors- but one that surpasses them! Circles of Seven blends brilliant fiction, fascinating new mythology, Biblical truth and more plot twists than you can shake Excalibur at. The action makes this book cool, the players make it fascinating, the plot moves it and the writing of the characters make it real. Mr.Davis reaffirms his place with greats such as Tolkien and Lewis, by creating characters that you get attached to then showing them in situations that illustrate what characters based on faith can overcome- all within a story that is so riveting that you can't help but turn the pages. Before you sit down to read this book, be sure that you've got everything taken care of-you're simply not going to want to put this book down!

-Phillip Nannini (Age 44)

I can't believe anyone could ever write a book this good! I could hardly put it down. I'm anxiously waiting for the fourth book in the Dragons in our Midst series.

-Patrick McCrory (Age 12)

I very much enjoyed Bryan Davis's Circles of Seven. It exceeded the first two books in excitement and suspense. It is very good to know that there are still great Christian fantasy books for younger readers. This book is wonderful, there is no other word for it. If you are considering buying these books, do me a personal favor and- Buy Them!!!

-Grant B. Fredrick (age 12)

This book was so exciting I had a hard time putting it down at night- there were no dull parts! Unlike most books geared toward pre-teens and teens, I found that this one inspired my faith. It showed that no matter how difficult a situation may be, God is always in control. Circles of Seven is #1 on my favorite book list.

-Eric Lebel (Age 12)

Not since C.S. Lewis has Christian literature produced an author who could weave ancient legends, ancient truths, and modern characters into such a compelling story.

-Sharon Siepel- CBN.com


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page