top of page

Tears of a Dragon


This book is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME!!!!!!!! Romance and sacrifice. They left off after setting the Watchers free. So many moments (some that made me almost break out in sobs in school). I love this series. It has helped me throughout my life so far. Through my depression and anxiety didn't go away it helped improve my state of mind. Billy and Bonnie have to go to the Dragons' Rest. Will they find Billy's father Jared? Will they save the lost souls in there? (I know answers but some of you won't). Will all the dragons who survive give up their dragon traits? Will Billy and Bonnie give them up? Will they defeat the watchers? Well you will find out if you read this book, which you should read! Thank you SOOOOOOO much Ty for suggesting this book series I love it so much and in a way you have helped me. Thank you Ty!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page