top of page

The Key to Yamal review


Alright this book is by far the most amazing,awesome,coolest book in the whole world. I can not stop thinking of all the praise(for those who do not know book talk and what it means. It's a review). Even if you are not a Christian truely it is a must read no matter your religon. It is the best book I've read since I became obessed with books in 6th or 7th grade. I love it.(Tyler copy up until this point from sentence 1-5.) My copy is signed AND NO IT IS NOT FOR SALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WILL NOT GIVE IT UP NO MATTER HOW MUCH MONEY ANYONE OFFERS IT'S MY COPY!!!!!!!!! I don't let my youger sisters touch if they do then it'll be their worst nightmare if I found out they touched it. I love this book so much I want to only read that book for the rest of my life sadly I can't do that because I have a book sugestion I have to do. The Dragons in Our Midst series. May God bless all you.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page