top of page

Gone with the Wind


I got to say it was better than I hoped. I thought it was from a soldier's view point but it is not. It's during the civil war. Honestly I can't describe it except for

long but worth it

long

interesting

It's better than any other AP book I've read (well next to Call of the Wild and To Kill a mockingbird).

Honestly I don't see why people won't read it. Yeah it's long, but it's a good book and totally worth having to read it. I do hope you guys read it, yeah it's long but like I said it's worth the long read.

My favorite characters have to be Scarlett, Wade and Melanie.

My favorite but then turned itto my least favorite is Ashley(he is a boy).

My sort of favorite at times and other times not so much is Rhett.

Next up will be Just Listen by Sarah Dessen


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page