top of page

Black Panther and Marvel's Avengers Infinity Wars movie review


Alright first review

Black Panther

This movie by far was one of the best marvel movies that has appeared in the theater's this year. I loved it and it was better than the new Avenger's movie (in my opinion). The black panther is my favorite black super hero now. I recommend seeing this movie.

Infinity Wars (warning foul language ahead.)

I got to say this was by far the worst fucking marvel movie ever!! It was good I'll admit that. Good until the fucking ending! The ending was fucking bullshit. I abousltely hated this fucking ,movie. I was looking forward to it think they would ****(not swear word not trying to spoil) Thanos. But no Thor had to ruin it! And Thanos thinks he is just this fucking savior! I hate it! I thought it would be the best avenger's movie! Heck Captin SAmerica: Civil war was better than this fucking movie. Ths movie was a fucking rip off.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page