top of page

Happy Valentine's


This is me on Valentine's Day. My sister Olivia was so kind to get me one and share her CANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Natalie I hope you love your card when it comes my dad is gonna send it tommorow and the candy too. I have no one to share this day. At school I was listening to my music (I have an iPod shuffle and small square one) Oh My Soul and a little bit of God-man both by Casting Crowns. Then I was like I don't need no human I got God. Then a dating couple came by all lovey-dovey and that feeling went away. (What I was thinking about God was if he was here he would give me a Valentine's card every day of the year). Hope you guys had a better on than I did. Oh and so far Reapers by Bryan Davis is SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOD. I can relate to Phoenix in some ways like the grief he felt for Milly or was it Molly well whatever her name was it reminded me of my dog Bambi and the grief I felt and when Alex(a girl DEO read the book to find what that stands for) hit her mom(the girl's). It took me back to the memory no one slapped me but they did say 'It's just a dog so stop crying over a stupid animal'. So yeah.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page