top of page

Keep Smiling Through


Hey guys for all of you who are fans of Pride and Prejudice that I won't be reading it at all. It's really boring sorry about that but hey I like what I like at least I got to chapter 5. Okay so on to this book. Oh my.... where to begin it's so amazing. It takes place during World War 2. Kay oh my goodness I can relate to her in some ways not very way she was my absolute favorite character. I disliked her stepmother very much Grace or as Kay and Queenie(who leaves in the first or second chapter) Amazing Grace./ She is fill with so much anger. Kay will have to make a HUGE choice between telling some of the truth or the WHOLE TRUTH. Like it says what does it take to be a hero. Oh and believe me she HAS what it takes. I can't describe how amazing this book is.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page