top of page

Results from field vision

Hey guys my right eye field vision result improved. My left eye well it's um.. good/bad news .... weird...interesting whatever you want to call it.

Some spots where dark(dark is bad) disappeared and appeared in new places and there is a big spot where my 20 20 vision is and my MRI(on the 11th) will give more in depth details about it. I am freaking out about it so PLEASE PLEASE pray for me. I'm worried that I will have to get cancer treatment(even though it isn't cancer). They use cancer treatment to preserve the vision I have(they will do that IF my glioma gets extremely bad). So that's why I'm freaking out so PLEASE PLEASE keep me in your prayers and thoughts. It would be really nice if you did.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page